Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Keep up with the Mustangs!

There's always something going on at MOT Charter! Click to view a PDF of the current year academic calendar

Come Support our Mustang Athletes!

 

Questions? 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
HS FALL PLAY: The Last Dance of Dr. Disco
-
ARTS COMMONS AND STAGE
Sat, Nov 5
HS FALL PLAY: The Last Dance of Dr. Disco
-
ARTS COMMONS AND STAGE
HS FALL PLAY: The Last Dance of Dr. Disco
-
ARTS COMMONS AND STAGE
Sun, Nov 6
HS FALL PLAY: The Last Dance of Dr. Disco
-
ARTS COMMONS AND STAGE
Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 9
HS: Underclassmen Picture Re-Take & Senior Group Picture
-
Gymnasium & Stage
Thu, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
HS: Girls Volleyball Awards Banquet
-
High School campus
Wed, Nov 16
HS: NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY INDUCTION
-
HS Campus: Arts Commons
Thu, Nov 17
HS: Boys Soccer Awards Banquet
-
High School campus
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
HS: Cross Country Awards Banquet
-
High School campus
Wed, Nov 30
HS: Field Hockey Awards Banquet
-
High School campus
Board of Directors Meeting
-
HS Campus: STEM Commons
Thu, Dec 1
Study Abroad Trip Informational Meeting (Ireland & Scotland)
-
Mot Charter High School (1275 Cedar Lane Rd, Middletown, DE 19709)
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MOT Charter School
  • HS Guidance